Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:46 p.m. - 2017-01-23
Done now..
We talked for a while. I don’t think it feels like it used to. The moment I’ve realised that the bond we had is broken (due to other women), was the minute I knew it was never going to be the same. I give all, except love, but certainly fidelity and I expect the same in return. I was never going to accept anything less and now he’s just f* it all up and I think he knows it. It’s almost as though he’s suddenly become willing to give me everything I wanted, but it’s way too late for that. The minute he slept with, or opened the door to other women, was the minute it all drained out. It is finished. There is no coming back. I can’t define it exactly, but it’s a feeling more then anything, that this time it’s different and he’s really hurt me this time. It’s the end.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!