Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 p.m. - 2017-01-10
Matt
And up pops Matt. Same lobby. Same hotel. Very unusual, Sydney, but I think the universe decided that I needed to see him. We sat and we talked for what seemed like hours, about his work and ex and life. He is like an old blanket. Comfortable. Familiar. But no, none of that.. just talked. Nothing sexual. Nothing remotely feelings based. I think we were both shocked to see each other. He makes me think of Kyle truth be told, even though things are as they are. I miss Kyle, but same time I know I cannot trust him. Other women have always been my ultimate line in the sand..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!