Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 a.m. - 2020-04-15
My thoughts on little sleep
I grew to have feelings and he didn’t. At least, I don’t think he did. I used to think that after so much time he must be in it too, but truth be told he obviously wasn’t. I think he left because he found it hard to face my feelings. Maybe there was a feeling of regret that he had let it continue so long for me to develop the feelings. Whatever the case, I’m not stupid, I realise a man that can go straight from one woman and starting dating others / sleeping with them isn’t in love, that much is for sure. He says if it wasn’t for our son, then we wouldn’t speak at all. I believe him. Fate is cruel I guess, locking us together through this little boy. I honestly feel like it is torture. I know there’s little doubt what he is up to behind my back. The past has taught me too many lessons, to believe that he isn’t seeing people. Meanwhile I’m over here with our sick baby boy. I hope things get better for me.. how that even looks I have no idea. But just that I feel peace and the pain goes away. That, for now, would be enough.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!